Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods B vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Thu, Nov 5
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Nov 6
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs B.F. Terry High School
-
Away - Terry HS
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs B.F. Terry High School
-
Away - Terry HS
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods vs Northbrook (SR NIGHT)
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Fri, Nov 13
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods B vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Stafford High School
-
Away - Stafford HS
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Away -
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Thu, Nov 19
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Nov 20
Spring Woods vs Mayde Creek High School
-
Away - Mayde Creek HS
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Woods High School