Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Spring Woods A vs Montgomery HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Montgomery
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Montgomery HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
December District Improvement Team
-
Via Zoom
Spring Woods A vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Memorial HS
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Waller
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Waller
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena HS
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs TBA
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs TBA
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Klein Forest
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Klein Forest
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Fri, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Northbrook HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Klein Oak
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Northbrook HS
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Klein Oak
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Woods High School