Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
SAT Test
Spring Woods High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Tue, May 7
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Wed, May 8
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Thu, May 9
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Fri, May 10
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Tue, May 14
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Wed, May 15
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Thu, May 16
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Fri, May 17
AP Testing
Spring Woods High School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Senior Week
Spring Woods High School
Tue, May 21
Senior Week
Spring Woods High School
Spring Finals
Spring Woods High School
Wed, May 22
Senior Week
Spring Woods High School
Spring Finals
Spring Woods High School
Thu, May 23
Senior Week
Spring Woods High School
Spring Finals
Spring Woods High School
Sat, May 25
Class Of 2019 Graduation
Don Coleman
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Woods High School