Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
College Night
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT Test
Spring oaks Middle School
Varsity Football vs. Cy Creek
Tully Stadium
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Test
Spring oaks Middle School
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
Spring oaks Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Woods High School