Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
ACT Test
Spring Woods High School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Boys Basketball vs Northbrook
Don Coleman Coliseum
Wed, Feb 13
Early Dismissal
Spring Woods High School
Sat, Feb 16
Girls Soccer vs Jersey Village
Jersey Village HS
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Genius Day
-
The Guthrie Center

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Woods High School