Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Spring Woods vs FB Austin High School
-
Away - Fort Bend Austin HS
Spring Woods vs FB Austin High School
-
Away - Fort Bend Austin HS
Spring Woods A vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Spring Woods vs Atascocita High School
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek High School
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek High School
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Thu, Jan 7
Spring Woods A vs Ridge Point
-
Away - Jordan High School
Spring Woods vs Kingwood Park HS
-
Away - Kingwood Park HS
Fri, Jan 8
Spring Woods vs Clear Brook HS
-
Away - Summer Creek HS
Spring Woods A vs Tompkins
-
Away - OD Tompkins High School
Sat, Jan 9
Spring Woods A vs Cy Ranch
-
Away - OD Tompkins High School
Spring Woods vs Katy HS
-
Away - Atascosita HS
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Spring Woods A vs MacArthur
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 13
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Thu, Jan 14
Spring Woods vs TBD
-
Away -
Fri, Jan 15
Spring Woods vs TBD
-
Away -
Sat, Jan 16
Spring Woods vs TBD
-
Away -
Spring Woods vs Memorial High School
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods vs Memorial High School
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Spring Woods A vs C.E King
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Wed, Jan 20
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge HIgh School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge HIgh School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Fri, Jan 22
Spring Woods vs Alvin HS
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 23
Spring Woods vs Northbrook High School
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods vs Northbrook High School
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Spring Woods vs Stratford High School
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods vs Stratford High School
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods A vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Creek High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Creek High School
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village High School
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village High School
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Clear Falls Invitational Relays
-
Away - Clear Falls High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Clear Falls Invitational Relays
-
Away - Clear Falls High School
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy-Creek HS
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Woods High School