Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Thu, Dec 30
Spring Woods vs Aldine Davis HS
-
Away - Aldine Davis HS
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Spring Woods A vs Stratford HS
-
Away - Stafford HS
Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods vs Stratford HS
-
Away - Stratford High School
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Spring Woods vs Humble
-
Away - Turner Stadium
Spring Woods vs Humble
-
Away - Turner Stadium
Fri, Jan 7
Spring Woods vs Atascocita HS
-
Away - Atascosita HS
Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Atascocita
-
Away - Atascosita HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Jan 8
Spring Woods vs Magnolia
-
Away - Kingwood Park HS
Spring Woods vs Magnolia
-
Away - Kingwood Park HS
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village HS
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs Elkins
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village HS
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods vs Elkins
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Spring Woods vs Dripping Springs
-
Away - Katy HS
Fri, Jan 14
Spring Woods vs TBD
-
Away -
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair HS
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair HS
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Sat, Jan 15
Spring Woods vs TBD
-
Away -
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Spring Woods A vs Memorial HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Memorial HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Spring Woods vs Aldine Davis
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods vs Aldine Davis
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Fri, Jan 21
Spring Woods A vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Northbrook HS
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs NorthBrook
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Northbrook HS
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sat, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Stratford HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek HS
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cypress Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Creek HS
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village HS
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Woods High School