Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs CyRidge
A - Cypress Ridge HS
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs CyCreek
H - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Oct 6
SAT Test
Spring Woods High School
Football - Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
A - Pridgeon Stadium
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
College Night
-
Spring Woods High School
Tue, Oct 9
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs Northbrook
A - Northbrook HS
Wed, Oct 10
Black Out Pep Rally
-
SWAC
Thu, Oct 11
Cross Country - District 17-6A Championship
-
Nottingham Park, 14205 Kimberley Ln, Houston, TX 77079, USA
Fri, Oct 12
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs Memorial
H - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Oct 13
Football - Spring Woods vs Northbrook
H - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs CyFair
A - Cy Fair HS
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Volleyball - Spring Woods vs CyFalls
H - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Picture
Spring Woods High School
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Test
Spring Woods High School
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - State Chapionship
Old Settlers Park, 3300 E Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78665, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test
Spring Woods High School

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Spring Woods High School