Calendar

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 5
Spring Woods A vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods B vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Black/Gold Gym
Spring Woods vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Aug 6
Spring Woods A vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods B vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Black/Gold Gym
Spring Woods vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Black & Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Spring Woods A vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods B vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Spring Woods A vs Aldine Eisenhower
-
Away - Aldine Eisenhower HS
Spring Woods vs Aldine Eisenhower
-
Away - Aldine Eisenhower HS
Spring Woods B vs Aldine Eisenhower
-
Away - Aldine Eisenhower HS
Spring Woods vs Aldine Eisenhower
-
Away - Aldine Eisenhower HS
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Spring Woods A vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Spring Woods vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Spring Woods B vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Spring Woods vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Aldine Davis HS
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Aldine Davis HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs La Porte
-
Away - La Porte HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs La Porte
-
Away - La Porte HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs La Porte
-
Away - La Porte HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs La Porte
-
Away - La Porte HS
Sat, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs CE King Tournament
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Aldine Davis HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs CE King Tournament
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs CE King Tournament
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Aldine
-
Away - Aldine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Away - Aldine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Aldine
-
Away - Aldine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine
-
Away - Aldine High School
Wed, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Alief Hastings
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Alief Hastings
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Alief Hastings
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Houston Sterling
-
Away - Barnett Stadium
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena Dobie HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena Veterans Memorial Stadium
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs South Houston
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs South Houston
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs South Houston
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs South Houston
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Woods High Athletics Summer Schedule
    • Tennis
    • Girls Basketball
    • Volleyball
    • SAC Camp
    • Baseball
    • Football
  • Spring Woods High General
    • Athletics
    • Senior Events
    • SAT/ACT Test
    • School Holiday
    • Early Dismissal

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter