Spring Woods High School - Spring Woods High Events Calendar

Print Element

Spring Woods High Events Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Freshman Football Camp
-
SWHS
Tue, Jul 30
Freshman Football Camp
-
SWHS
Wed, Jul 31
Freshman Football Camp
-
SWHS
Thu, Aug 1
Volleyball Tryouts
Tiger Gym
Freshman Football Camp
-
SWHS
Fri, Aug 2
Freshman Football Camp
-
SWHS
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Senior Pictures
-
TBD
Tue, Aug 6
Volleyball vs. Westfield
Westfield H.S.
Senior Pictures
-
TBD
Wed, Aug 7
Senior Pictures
-
TBD
Thu, Aug 8
Senior Pictures
-
TBD
Fri, Aug 9
Senior Pictures
-
TBD
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Party on the Patio
-
SWHS
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
First Day of School
-
SWHS
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
SAT Test
Spring oaks Middle School
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Varsity Football vs. Chavez
Tully Stadium
Sat, Aug 31