Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Spring Woods vs Memorial High School
-
Home -
Wed, Oct 31
Spring Woods A vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Thu, Nov 1
Spring Woods vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Berry Center Stadium
Fri, Nov 2
Spring Woods A vs Stafford H.S
-
Away - Stafford HS
Spring Woods vs Stafford H.S
-
Away - Stafford HS
Spring Woods vs Stafford H.S
-
Away - Stafford HS
Sat, Nov 3
Spring Woods vs UIL State 6A Championship
-
Away - Old Settlers Park
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Spring Woods A vs B.F Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Spring Woods vs B.F Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Spring Woods vs B.F Terry
-
Away - Terry HS
Wed, Nov 7
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Thu, Nov 8
Spring Woods vs SBISD Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home -
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Nov 9
Spring Woods vs SBISD Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sat, Nov 10
Spring Woods vs SBISD Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods vs Sam Houston
-
Away - Aldine Campbell Center
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Spring Woods A vs Houston Christian
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Houston Christian
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Houston Christian
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Nov 14
Spring Woods vs SBISD Food Drive Meet
-
Home -
Thu, Nov 15
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook SBISD tourney
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Booker T
-
Home - Memorial HS Gym 2
Fri, Nov 16
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods A vs BTW SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sat, Nov 17
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods A vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Spring Woods vs SBISD Tourney
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Spring Woods A vs Summer Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods B vs Summer Creek
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Summer Creek
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Summer Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods vs Summer Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Spring Woods vs Dickinson
-
Away - Houston Christian High School
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Katy
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Katy
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Katy
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Katy
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena High School
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Katy
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena High School
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Wed, Nov 28