Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Spring Woods A vs Scrimmage
-
Away - Summer Creek HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Scrimmage
Spring Woods vs Scrimmage
-
Away - Summer Creek HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Scrimmage
Spring Woods vs Scrimmage
-
Away - Summer Creek HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Scrimmage
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Away - Westfield High School
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods A vs Stratford
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Stratford

Special Note: scrimmage
Spring Woods A vs Westfield
-
Away - Westfield High School
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Away - Westfield High School
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods B vs Westfield
-
Away - Westfield High School
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Stratford

Special Note: scrimmage
Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Stratford

Special Note: scrimmage
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Spring Woods A vs Westfield
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods B vs Westfield
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Westfield
Spring Woods vs Westfield
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Westfield
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Sam Rayburn
-
Away - Sam Rayburn HS
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Sam Rayburn
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Stratford
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Stratford

Special Note: scrimmage
Fri, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs BF Terry
-
Away - BF Terry HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. BF Terry
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs BF Terry
-
Away - BF Terry HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. BF Terry
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs B.F. Terry
-
Away - BF Terry HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. B.F. Terry
Sat, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Morton Ranch
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Morton Ranch
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Morton Ranch
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Morton Ranch
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Morton Ranch
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Morton Ranch
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Morton Ranch
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Morton Ranch
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Sam Rayburn
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Sam Rayburn
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Cy Ridge
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Ridge
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Cy Ridge
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Ridge
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Pasadena
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Pasadena
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Memorial
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Memorial
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Memorial
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Memorial
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena
Sat, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Pasadena
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena
-
Away - Pasadena HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena