Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Cy Creek
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Jersey Village
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Creek
Spring Woods B vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Cy Creek
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Creek
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Jersey Village
Thu, Nov 5
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Jersey Village

Special Note: homecoming
Fri, Nov 6
Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Jersey Village
Spring Woods vs B.F. Terry High School
-
Away - Terry HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. B.F. Terry High School
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Jersey Village
Spring Woods B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Jersey Village
Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Jersey Village
Spring Woods vs B.F. Terry High School
-
Away - Terry HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. B.F. Terry High School
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Northbrook
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Northbrook
Spring Woods vs Northbrook (SR NIGHT)
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Northbrook (SR NIGHT)
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Northbrook
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Northbrook
Fri, Nov 13
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Cy Fair
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Fair
Spring Woods B vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - 9th grade - Spring Woods B
vs. Cy Fair
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods High School - Volleyball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Fair
Spring Woods vs Stafford High School
-
Away - Stafford HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Stafford High School
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Away -
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Northbrook
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - 9th grade - Spring Woods A
vs. Cy Fair
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Fair
Thu, Nov 19
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Spring Woods High School - Football (M) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Cy Fair
Fri, Nov 20
Spring Woods vs Mayde Creek High School
-
Away - Mayde Creek HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Mayde Creek High School
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena South Houston High School
-
Away - South Houston HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Junior Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena South Houston High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Pasadena South Houston High School
-
Away - South Houston HS
Spring Woods High School - Basketball (F) - Varsity - Spring Woods
vs. Pasadena South Houston High School
Sat, Dec 5