Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Spring Woods vs Clements
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Fri, Sep 6
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods A vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods B vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Sat, Sep 7
Spring Woods vs Region III Preview
-
Away - Kate Barr Ross Park
Spring Woods vs Region III Preview
-
Away - Kate Barr Ross Park
Spring Woods vs Region III Preview
-
Away - Kate Barr Ross Park
Spring Woods vs Region III Preview
-
Away - Kate Barr Ross Park
Sprnig Woods vs Region III Preview
-
Away - Kate Barr Ross Park
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Spring Woods A vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods B vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Fri, Sep 13
Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Home -
Spring Woods A vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Spring Woods B vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Sat, Sep 14
Spring Woods B vs LCISD Freshman Tournament
-
Away - George Ranch High School
Spring Woods vs SBISD Invitational
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods vs SBISD Invitational
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods vs SBISD Invitational
-
Away - Stratford High School
Spring Woods vs SBISD Invitational
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sprnig Woods vs SBISD Invitational
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Spring Woods vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Spring Woods A vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Spring Woods B vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Spring Woods A vs KISD/FBISD FA Tournament
-
Away - Katy Tompkins High School
Spring Woods vs KISD/FBISD JV Tournament
-
Away - Katy Tompkins High School
Fri, Sep 20
Spring Woods vs Memorial
-
Home -
Spring Woods A vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods B vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Sat, Sep 21
Spring Woods A vs KISD/FBISD FA Tournament
-
Away - Katy Tompkins High School
Spring Woods B vs SBISD Freshman B Tournament
-
Away - Memorial HS
Spring Woods vs KISD/FBISD JV Tournament
-
Away - Katy Tompkins High School
Spring Woods vs Paschal Invitational
-
Away - Forth Worth Paschal
Spring Woods vs Paschal Invitational
-
Away - Forth Worth Paschal
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Cy Falls
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Falls
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Cy Falls
-
Home - SWHS Mini Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Falls
-
Home - SWHS Main Gym
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Invitational
-
Away - Lone Star College-North Harris
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Invitational
-
Away - Lone Star College-North Harris
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Invitational
-
Away - Lone Star College-North Harris
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Aldine Invitational
-
Away - Lone Star College-North Harris
Subscribe to Alerts Sprnig Woods vs Aldine Invitational
-
Away - Lone Star College-North Harris
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods A vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods B vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Lake Houston Invitational I
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Lake Houston Invitational I
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Lake Houston Invitational I
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Lake Houston Invitational I
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Subscribe to Alerts Sprnig Woods vs Lake Houston Invitational I
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Woods vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cypress Creek HS
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5